Panhellenic Council Officers

2015-2016 Panhellenic Council Executive Board:

President
Angelica Fortunak
angelica.fortunak@email.saintleo.edu

Vice President of Recruitment
Alexandria Priebe
alexandria.priebe@email.saintleo.edu

Secretary
Raisa Alstodt
raisa.alstodt@email.saintleo.edu

Risk Manager
Jasmine Collins
jasmine.collins@email.saintleo.edu

Social Chair
Sydney Early
sydney.early@email.saintleo.edu

Treasurer
Jordan Dadez
jordan.dadez@email.saintleo.edu

Click here to download the Panhellenic Constitution