Interfraternity Council Officers

Congratulations to our new 2012-2013 Interfraternity Council Executive Board!

President
Peter Valcarcel
peter.valcarcel@email.saintleo.edu

Vice President of Accreditation
Adrian Torna
adrian.torna@email.saintleo.edu

Secretary
Brent Graves
brent.graves@email.saintleo.edu

Treasurer
Wollinsky Mendez
wollinsky.mendez@email.saintleo.edu

Risk Manager
Eric Panoushek
eric.panoushek@email.saintleo.edu

Social Chair
Travis Richards
travis.richards@email.saintleo.edu

Recruitment Chair
Conner Ellis
conner.ellis@email.saintleo.edu

Click here to download the IFC Constitution.