Interfraternity Council Officers

2015-2016 Interfraternity Council Executive Board

President
Nicholas Weidlich
nicholas.weidlich@email.saintleo.edu

Vice President
Justin Schnurr
justin.schnurr@email.saintleo.edu

Secretary
Logan Featherstone
logan.featherstone@email.saintleo.edu

Treasurer
Richard Chery
richard.chery@email.saintleo.edu

Risk Manager
Danny Stockton
daniel.stockton@email.saintleo.edu

Social Chair
John-Wesley Ingraham
john-wesley.ingraham@email.saintleo.edu

Recruitment Chair
Joseph Fernandez
joseph.fernandez@email.saintleo.edu

Click here to download the IFC Constitution.