C-M-M Industry Advisory Council

The Communication, Marketing, and Multimedia (C-M-M) Industry Advisory Council supports Saint Leo University's communication management, marketing, and multimedia management degree programs, providing valuable industry insights and commentary. The council meets twice annually to discuss industry trends and report findings on a variety of action items while helping advance the department’s strategic plan, operational responsibilities, and ultimately, student success.

Industry Members

  • Anthony Foskey: Chief Operating Officer, Technology Transfer Services Inc.
  • Antony Francis: Owner, Head of Lettuce Media
  • Kelly Hornick: Marketing Manager, Busch Gardens
  • Eric Keaton: VP Marketing/Communications, YMCA of the Suncoast
  • Jennifer Lachtara: Marketing Communications Coordinator, PECD Inc.
  • Laura McElroy: Communications Director, Tampa Police Department
  • Jennifer McVan: Director of Media Relations, Florida Hospital-West Florida Region
  • Tim Moore: Director, Diamond View Studios
  • John Morris: General Manager, WBVM Spirit FM 90.5
  • Elissa Nauful: CEO, BallywhoSocial
  • Krystin Olinski: Director of Public Perception, Press Marketing
  • Darren Richards: Chief Operating Officer, Tucker/Hall
  • Bilal Saleh: Principal Partner, e-nor
  • Capt. Joseph Simms, USAFR: Chief of Public Affairs, MacDill AFB

University Members

  • Stephen Baglione, PhD: Professor of Marketing
  • Kenneth Embry, PhD: Associate Professor of Communication Management; C-M-M Advisory Council Secretary
  • Keith Jones, PhD: Associate Professor of Marketing
  • John Lax, MBA, MS: Instructor of Marketing
  • Diane Monahan, PhD: Chair, Department of Communication and Marketing
  • Ioannis Pantzalis, PhD: Associate Professor of Marketing
  • Jennifer Toole, PhD: Assistant Professor of Multimedia Management

Student Members

  • Alexandria Blaha: President, Leo Vision
  • Karen Hidalgo: PRIDE Consulting
  • Dexomia Livia: President, AMA Chapter
  • Katherine Flores: President, Communication Club

Ex-Officio Members

  • Balbir Bal, PhD: Dean, Donald R. Tapia School of Business
  • Eddie Kenny: Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
  • Lorrie McGovern, DBA: Associate Dean, Graduate Studies in Business